Menu

COVID-19 Questions?

Learn more about UW’s COVID response; email covidresponse@vc.wisc.edu or call (608) 262-7777.

During this time, please contact us at news@cals.wisc.edu.

  • Posted on November 10, 2020
    Turkey tips this fall – Audio

    Barb Ingham Extension Food Science Specialist Department of Food Science University of Wisconsin-Madison Division of Extension bhingham@wisc.edu (608) 263-7383 Total Time: 8:54 0:12 – Turkey […]

  • Posted on October 2, 2020
    Comparing heating fuels this fall – Audio

    Scott Sanford, Rural Energy Program Outreach Specialist Biological Systems Engineering University of Wisconsin-Madison Division of Extension College of Agricultural and Life Sciences sasanford@wisc.edu (608) 262-5062 […]

  • Posted on September 10, 2020
    Wisconsin’s end-of-summer soil health – Audio

    Matt Ruark Extension Soil Scientist Department of Soil Science UW-Madison College of Agricultural and Life Sciences 608.263.2889 mdruark@wisc.edu Total Time: 3:17 0:15 – Soil health […]

  • Posted on May 26, 2020
    Spring lawn care tips – Audio

    Doug Soldat, Extension Turfgrass Specialist Department of Soil Science University of Wisconsin-Madison djsoldat@wisc.edu (608) 263-3631 TOTAL TIME – 5:10 0:11 – Spring lawn care maintenance […]

  • Posted on April 3, 2020
    Food safety and COVID-19 – Audio

    Barb Ingham, Extension Food Science Specialist Department of Food Science UW-Madison College of Agricultural and Life Sciences bhingham@wisc.edu (608) 263-7383 Total time – 7:17 0:13 […]

  • Posted on February 25, 2020
    Building birdhouses for bluebirds – Audio

    Jamie Nack, Extension Senior Wildlife Outreach Specialist Department of Forest and Wildlife Ecology College of Agricultural and Life Sciences University of Wisconsin-Madison jlnack@wisc.edu 608-265-8264 Total […]

  • Posted on February 14, 2020
    Wildlife in winter – Audio

    David Drake, Extension Wildlife Specialist Department of Forest and Wildlife Ecology UW-Madison College of Agricultural and Life Sciences 608-890-0445 ddrake2@wisc.edu Total Time – 10:08 00:08 […]

  • Posted on January 17, 2020
    Dairy contributions to Wisconsin’s economy – Audio

    Mark Stephenson, Extension Dairy Policy Analyst Department of Agricultural and Applied Economics UW-Madison College of Agricultural and Life Sciences mwstephenson@wisc.edu (608) 890-3755 Total Time – […]

  • Posted on January 10, 2020
    Wisconsin’s dairy industry in 2019 and 2020 – Audio

    Mark Stephenson, Extension Dairy Policy Analyst Department of Agricultural and Applied Economics University of Wisconsin-Madison Division of Extension and the College of Agricultural and Life […]

  • Posted on September 20, 2019
    National Farm Safety Week 2019 – Audio

    Cheryl Skjolaas, Extension Agricultural Safety Specialist Department of Biological Systems Engineering UW-Madison College of Agricultural and Life Sciences 608-262-0568 skjolaas@wisc.edu Total Time: 6:35 0:13 – […]